KAUSA-Servicestelle Bonn/Rhein-Sieg

Bonn/Rhine-Sieg KAUSA Service Centre

The Bonn/Rhine-Sieg KAUSA Service Centre, as a JOBSTARTER plus project, aims to raise participation in training, as well as the quality of training, for migrant-run small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) in the region.

The main focus of the Bonn/Rhine-Sieg KAUSA Service Centre is on providing business people from migrant backgrounds with personal and target group-specific discussion and advice about the opportunities and benefits of participation in training. On the one hand, this helps reduce and overcome existing barriers (e.g. lack of information, trainer aptitude, bureaucracy and economic circumstances). On the other, the entrepreneurs are made more aware of the potential of young people from migrant and refugee backgrounds, so are more open to inter-cultural aspects.

The Bonn/Rhine-Sieg KAUSA Service Centre provides a bridging function. Collaboration with vocational education and training stakeholders in the region should increase visibility of both the SMEs’ potential and that of young people with a migration background. The goal is to bring together small and medium-sized companies with well-matched young people from migrant and non-migrant backgrounds. The links between SMEs, young people and the various regional stakeholders’ activities and agendas should be strengthened and anchored in a sustainable way.

This project is funded by the German Federal Ministry of Education and Research as part of the training structure program, ‘JOBSTARTER plus’.

Learn more about the Bonn/Rhine-Sieg KAUSA Service Centre at: www.kausa-bonn.de

 

Funding bodies

With the ‘JOBSTARTER plus’ program the Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF) (Federal Ministry of Education and Research) promotes the nationwide improvement of regional training structures. The ‘JOBSTARTER plus’ projects support small and medium-sized businesses with real services that address all aspects of vocational training and so contribute to securing skilled workers. This program is run by the Bundesinstitut für Berufsbildung (BIBB) (Federal Institute for Vocational Education and Training).

Supported as JOBSTARTER plus project with funds from the Federal Ministry of Education and Research.

 

Project partners

The Bonn/Rhine-Sieg KAUSA Service Centre lies at the heart of a strong network for promoting training in the region. Below is an overview of our current partnerships:

Contact

Otto Benecke Stiftung e.V.
Kennedyallee 105-107
53175 Bonn

 

Contact persons

Project lead

Jörg Frank
Head of Department HEGF, Qualification
Tel: 0221 2724399-11
Fax: 0221 2724399-20
E-Mail: Joerg.Frank@obs-ev.de

Project team

Hafize Sağlam
Tel.: 0228 8163-183
E-Mail: Hafize.Saglam@obs-ev.de

Bastian Olpp
Tel.: 0228 / 8163 -144
E-Mail: Bastian.Olpp@obs-ev.de

Laura Burzywoda
Tel.: 0228 / 8163 -182
E-Mail: Laura.Burzywoda@obs-ev.de

Helga Neumann
Tel.: 0228 8163-118
E-Mail: Helga.Neumann@obs-ev.de

 

Information material

Otto Benecke Stiftung e.V. | Kennedyallee 105-107 | 53175 Bonn | Tel: 02 28 / 81 63-0 | mail: post@obs-ev.de

KAUSA-Servicestelle Bonn/Rhein-Sieg

Die KAUSA-Servicestelle Bonn/Rhein-Sieg verfolgt als JOBSTARTER plus-Projekt das Ziel, die Ausbildungsbeteiligung und die Ausbildungsqualität von kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen (KMU) in der Region zu stärken.

Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf der persönlichen Ansprache und Beratung von Unternehmer*innen mit Migrationshintergrund, um sie für die Ausbildung von jungen Menschen zu gewinnen. Dazu informiert die KAUSA-Servicestelle Bonn/Rhein-Sieg über die Möglichkeiten und Vorteile einer Ausbildungsbeteiligung sowie über passende Unterstützungsangebote. Es geht darum, die bestehenden Hürden, z.B. Informationsdefizite, formale Ausbildereignung, Bürokratie, ökonomische Rahmenbedingungen, abzubauen und zu überwinden. Zudem sollen Unternehmer*innen für die Potenziale von Jugendlichen mit Migrations- und Fluchthintergrund sensibilisiert werden.

Die KAUSA-Servicestelle Bonn/Rhein-Sieg übernimmt zudem eine Brückenfunktion. In Zusammenarbeit mit regionalen Akteuren der beruflichen Bildung sollen die Potenziale von KMU und Jugendlichen mit Zuwanderungsgeschichte sichtbar gemacht werden. Ziel ist es, kleine und mittlere Unternehmen sowie Jugendliche mit und ohne Migrationshintergrund passgenau zusammenzubringen. Die Schnittstellen zwischen den KMU, den Jugendlichen sowie den vielfältigen Maßnahmen und Programmen der regionalen Akteure sollen gestärkt und nachhaltig verankert werden.

Das Projekt wird im Rahmen des Ausbildungsstrukturprogramms JOBSTARTER plus aus Mitteln des Bundesministeriums für Bildung und Forschung gefördert.

Weitere Informationen zur KAUSA-Servicestelle Bonn/Rhein-Sieg finden Sie unter: www.kausa-bonn.de

 

Zuwendungsgeber

Mit dem Programm JOBSTARTER plus fördert das Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF) bundesweit die Verbesserung regionaler Ausbildungsstrukturen. Die JOBSTARTER plus-Projekte unterstützen mit konkreten Dienstleistungen kleine und mittlere Unternehmen in allen Fragen der Berufsausbildung und tragen so zur Fachkräftesicherung bei. Durchgeführt wird das Programm vom Bundesinstitut für Berufsbildung (BIBB).

 

 

Projektpartner

Ein starkes Netzwerk für die Ausbildungsförderung in der Region liegt der KAUSA-Servicestelle Bonn/Rhein-Sieg besonders am Herzen. Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht unserer aktuellen Partner:

Kontakt

Otto Benecke Stiftung e.V.
Kennedyallee 105-107
53175 Bonn

Ansprechpersonen

Projektleitung

Jörg Frank
Referatsleitung GF-H, Qualifizierung
Tel: 0221 2724399-11
Fax: 0221 2724399-20
E-Mail: Joerg.Frank@obs-ev.de

Projektteam

Hafize Sağlam
Tel.: 0228 8163-183
E-Mail: Hafize.Saglam@obs-ev.de

Bastian Olpp
Tel.: 0228 / 8163 -144
E-Mail: Bastian.Olpp@obs-ev.de

Laura Burzywoda
Tel.: 0228 / 8163 -182
E-Mail: Laura.Burzywoda@obs-ev.de

Helga Neumann
Tel.: 0228 8163-118
E-Mail: Helga.Neumann@obs-ev.de

 

Informationsmaterial

Otto Benecke Stiftung e.V. | Kennedyallee 105-107 | 53175 Bonn | Tel: 02 28 / 81 63-0 | mail: post@obs-ev.de