JUROMA - Junge Roma aktiv

• Partizipation • Bildung • Arbeit

Köln

Nedjo Osman

n.osman@netcologne.de

 

 

Düsseldorf

Orfej Alievski

orfej-duesseldorf@outlook.de

 

  

Muharem Musli

muaremmusli@yahoo.de

 

 

Greven/Steinfurt/Münster

Davit Berisa

david_berisa@hotmail.de

 

 

Jasar Mustafovski

Jasar-84@hotmail.de

 

 

Berlin

Marius Petre

marius.petre@gmx.de

 

 

Denisz Petrovity

denis@amaroforo.de

 

 

Kontakt

Otto Benecke Stiftung e.V.
Projekt "Junge Roma aktiv"
An Groß St. Martin 2
50667 Köln

Tel.: 0221 2724399 -0

Projektleitung

Peter Rummel
Tel.: 0221 2724399 -15 oder
Tel.: 0228 8163 -208
E-Mail: Peter.Rummel@obs-ev.de

 

Pädagogische Mitarbeiter

Merfin Demir
Tel.: 0221 2724399 -12
E-Mail: Merfin.Demir@obs-ev.de

Sami Dzemailovski
Tel.: 0221 2724399 -11
E-Mail: Sami.Dzemailovski@obs-ev.de

 

Sachbearbeitung
Yulia Grisakov
Tel.: 0221 2724399 -0
E-Mail: Yulia.Grisakov@obs-ev.de

Jens Jury
Tel.: 0221 2724399 -14
E-Mail: Jens.Jury@obs-ev.de

Waltraud Schulze-Husmann
Tel.: 0221 2724399 -13
E-Mail: Waltraud.Schulze-Husmann@obs-ev.de