Funding

Funding may include:

•    course expenses
(Learn more at:
Language courses
Preparatory courses for Higher Education admission)
•    educational resources grant
•    travel expenses
•    maintenance grants
•    grants for accommodation
•    health insurance costs
•    other expenses, such as costs for translations, accreditation, acknowledgement
•    extra tuition

Important notice:
The level of funding depends on the scheme and individual circumstances.

Duration of funding:
Funding does not usually exceed two and a half years.

Contact

Otto Benecke Stiftung e.V.
Kennedyallee 105-107
53175 Bonn

Contact persons

Martina Wagner (parental leave)
Head of funding department
E-Mail: Martina.Wagner@obs-ev.de

Team

Evin Aydin
Tel: 0228 8163-208
Fax: 0228 8163-100
E-Mail: Evin.Aydin@obs-ev.de

Isabel Harttrampf
Tel: 0228 8163-110
Fax: 0228 8163-100
E-Mail: Isabell.Harttrampf@obs-ev.de

Rosemery da Silva
Tel: 0228 8163-309
Fax: 0228 8163-100
E-Mail: Rosemery.daSilva@obs-ev.de

Ulrike Kassner
Tel: 0228 8163-103
Fax: 0228 8163-100
E-Mail: Ulrike.Kasssner@obs-ev.de

Irina Meier
Tel.: 0228 8163-109
Fax: 0228 8163-100
E-Mail: Irina.Meier@obs-ev.de

Frank Schäfer
Tel: 0228 8163-143
Fax: 0228 8163-100
E-Mail: Frank.Schaefer@obs-ev.de

Stefanie Schlappa
Tel: 0228 8163-255
Fax: 0228 8163-100
E-Mail: Stefanie.Schlappa@obs-ev.de

Ralph Schultz
Tel: 0228 8163-113
Fax: 0228 8163-100
E-Mail: Ralf.Schultz@obs-ev.de

Waltraud Schulze-Husmann
Tel: 0228 8163-104
Fax: 0228 8163-100
E-Mail: Waltraud.Schulze-Husmann@obs-ev.de

Petra Tölkes
Tel: 0228 8163-211
Fax: 0228 8163-100
E-Mail: Petra.Toelkes@obs-ev.de

Astrid Torsy
Tel: 0228 8163-102
Fax: 0228 8163-100
E-Mail: Astrid.Torsy@obs-ev.de

 

HEGF educational guidance offices

Otto Benecke Stiftung e.V. | Kennedyallee 105-107 | 53175 Bonn | Tel: 02 28 / 81 63-0 | mail: post@obs-ev.de